Thursday 29 July 2021
Home      All news      Contact us      RSS      Malaysia
theborneopost - 9 days ago

EMCO in six Sabah localities

KUALA LUMPUR: Six more localities in Sabah and two in Sarawak will come under the Enhanced Movement Control Order (EMCO) from this Thursday until Aug 4, Deputy Prime Minister Datuk Seri Ismail Sabri Yaakob said. In Sabah, he said the EMCO will be enforced in four localities in Kota Kinabalu, namely Lusera Telipok s Kampung [...]

Latest News