Tuesday 20 April 2021
Home      All news      Contact us      RSS      Malaysia
theborneopost - 2 month ago

SDMC: 10 districts in S’wak remain as red zones

KUCHING (Mar 5): Ten districts in the state namely Selangau, Betong, Meradong, Kuching, Samarahan, Kapit, Bintulu, Miri and Sibu remain as Covid-19 red zones with 1,770 local transmission cases recorded in the past 14 days, said the State Disaster Management Committee (SDMC). Kanowit, Serian, Sarikei, Julau, Subis, Bau, Bukit Mabong, Dalat and Sri Aman remain [...] The post SDMC: 10 districts in S wak remain as red zones appeared first on Borneo Post Online.

Latest News